Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 126

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

V8 Separator.png

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 126 with no prior investments! (Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.

V8 Separator.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

Today I wrote a no bullshit straight to the point explanation of what Steem, Steemit, Steem Power, Steem Dollar & what the difference between all those is.

I highly recommend that you read them if you do not know the difference between them! You can read the full post HERE or watch the video only version below.

 
V8 Separator.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018

Today was shoulder & triceps day. My old roided up gym friend was there (the coach of the studio) that I didn't see in 5 months because he rarely works out in that time.

We worked out together and he said that I progressed a lot.

V8 Separator.png

Diary

Woke up at 07:00 today because I really didn't give a fuck about waking up. Your mind plays dirty tricks on you all the time.

It is really best to just take the damn Modafinil, the coffee and then start thinking in bed. Besides that my workout was good besides the damn split between my fingers.

I got 450 Euro from my friend and Berserker Member @Hopehuggs yesterday without doing anything for it because she used my Information in her book which made her around 5k in 1 week so far.

That book wasn't full with my information and she added her own, I am really proud of her.

Life is becoming better and better and now I am done with work. Time to put on the headset and blast my ears with a good dose of doom metal.

 
V8 Separator.png

Get More & Higher Upvotes: Steemfollower

Convert your Bitcoin to EUR/USD (Europe): Wirex

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V8 Separator.png

Stats.jpg

V8 Separator.png

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thanks for your updates. I'm new to Steemit but have seen your name around and am happy to be following you. Lots of great information here! So cool you share your personal stuff (working out, working here at Steemit, etc.).

Thank you Peggy.

Who else here likes Doom & Stoner metal? What are your favorite songs?

Wow nice video...thanks for sharing

I am very impressed with you. this is a long journey in achieving goals or targets. I hope I can learn from you and this is amazing. I hope I can continue to do this activity, and there is someone who supports me here.

Greeting to @valorforfreedom

Thanks for this initiative, but I still don't get something clearly about the steam connect login

GOOD LUCK BRO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51