Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 143

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

V8 Separator.png

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 143 with no prior investments! (Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.

V8 Separator.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

Today I finished the www.SteemSchool.net website and you can see all episodes there sorted and categorized for free and also download all branding templates that I published on previous versions for free.

You also get a longer description of what I do when I coach people so that they can make more money on Steemit.

You can read the full post HERE or watch the video only version below.

 
V8 Separator.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018

Today was leg day and I fucking hated it. I also started doing left+right leaning crunches on an incline bench and it destroyed my abs, I feel like someone practiced his frontkick on me.

V8 Separator.png

Diary

Woke up at 11:00 aka I overslept like a boss. I learned that putting on my clothing first before I go to the toilet is a good idea so that I don't lay down in my bed again because it is too cold.

Anyway, since then I am being productive but I cannot say much else. I am looking forward to start my goals for March which are:

1. Write a how-to for every App Website.
2. Read the complete Steemit FAQ. (Done)
3. Build altar for the gods.
4. Write spiritual practice plan.
5. Lookup useful meditations.
6. Check out market price for smartphone optimizations & how it works.
7. Rework coaching page.

And that's it for today, here is today's music share:

 
V8 Separator.png

Get More & Higher Upvotes: Steemfollower

SteemSchool Website: Website

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V8 Separator.png

Stats.jpg

V8 Separator.png

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Congratulations dear

Hahaha! That was me last night. "I am going to lie down for a few minutes and then write some shit" - NOPE, wake up at 4:30AM. lol

I guess you say that after looking at my thumbnail?
Waking up at 04:30 am is badass tho, only champions get up at that time.

No, that was literally my thoughts last night. Got so much to do but yeah the bed looked so nice. Just a little lie down. Just does not work.

As you say, you need to take fucking charge like HARD and then you can DO something.

Right, "just a little bit" always leads to shit in whatever context you do it.

Sometimes not so bad. Have you ever tried to cuddle "just a little bit" with a girl? Hahahaha

I tried, but my weener always ended up in their pooper, I don't know what I am doing wrong.

Hahahaha! This is why you do not have kids!

That must be the reason.

  1. Write spiritual practice plan.

--> I can recommend "The mind illuminated" by Culadasa for that purpose
You can take a look here https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/25942786-the-mind-illuminated

Also, checkout this subreddit which has been tremendously helpufl for me
https://www.reddit.com/r/streamentry/

  • Devin

I got my Odinist holidays practice plan, thank you for the help anyway Devin.

Hi @valorforfreedom
I like you March goals. I would do stick with it, but why did you put the 1? Will you write posts about Apps in March at Steemit or somewhere else?

I will explain to you guys how other Steemit platforms work, I already covered DTube.

You got this! In the short time I have known you I have seen you work really hard everyday march will be hitch :)

Thank you! The goals of march will be achieved quickly, I bet by the 15th of March I will already be working on the goals of April.

I'll hold in mind reading your post saying you did it valorforfreedom! Congratulations ahead of time ;-)

Thank you Zskyy.

Have you found usefull medications in the past? Also when setting goals how much time do you spend on laying them out? I need the check out steemschool on my laptop for some reason it wont show up on my phone.

Meditations, not medications. The goals I listed must be accomplished in 30 days.

Confident you will reach your goal very soon!

Thank you Rash.

I wish your hope will come true, you have made big contribution to community :)

Thank you Hongnhat.

Hopefully there is a big gap between SBD and Steem or at least SBD goes to $10 again, I am hodling for over 2 months here man.

The way to predict the price action of cryptos right now is to watch the overall markets. In your case the DAX. If you have a bunch down down days I can almost guarantee you that cryptos will follow. It seems like the markets are somewhat moving higher for the moment but keep an eye on equities and keep a closer eye on your bond market. The EU is spending ridiculous amounts of money and don't have nearly enough coming in. If the yields go up they'll take the market down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43