Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 130

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

V8 Separator.png

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 130 with no prior investments! (Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.

V8 Separator.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

Today I wrote a tutorial on how to access the Steemit website even when it is down, linked to all the recent SteemSchool episodes and wrote how far developed the SteemSchool website is.

You can read the full post HERE or watch the video only version below.

 
V8 Separator.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018

Chest and biceps day. My creatined cycle ended and that is why I wasn't able to do 1-2 more reps, I immediately felt that today and yesterday.

However, I must now make a break for 2 months before I can start another cycle.

V8 Separator.png

Diary

A nice day, experience Satori today. Being at peace with the world, seeing the good things, happy about snow, people, not being bothered by bullshit, a sense of wonder returned.

The sun, a shift of mind, the workout, it all improved my mood today, if it was like that every day.

Anyway, when I soon live close to nature I will experience that much more!

(Scene below is fucking awesome, gotta rewatch Kill Bill soon)

 
V8 Separator.png

Get More & Higher Upvotes: Steemfollower

Convert your Bitcoin to EUR/USD (Europe): Wirex

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V8 Separator.png

Stats.jpg

V8 Separator.png

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hey thank you again Philip you are insperational, if you have interest in making a video how to render videos for dtube that would be awesome i notice alot of videos dont work and i read it has to do with how you render your video your videos always work perfect.

That comment about playing AI in chess is like playing the gods made me smile.

Cryptotippy

I add that to my SteemSchool post list Cryptotippy.

Good comment.

No problem im happy you will do it i dont want to post and have videos mess up on me haha

My creatined cycle ended and that is why I wasn't able to do 1-2 more reps, I immediately felt that today and yesterday.

I know the feeling Philip, i always lose 2 reps when i stop taking creatine, still i think you don't need to cycle creatine, i've seen many studies and know many professional bodybuilders that take creatine year around without cycling, they stick to 5 grams every day unless they are going to compete, when they are going to compete they stop a few days before.

Keep up the good work Philip!

I will have to do research about that, thanks for letting me know.

My friend told me to invest to grow fast, but I wished to grow without investment. Though it is a plus point if we invest, I am not ready. But the question is is it possible to earn $1000 in Steemit without investment?

1 SBD (Steem Dollar) is worth 5 USD at the moment.

I have 1000 SBD at the moment.

So yes, you can definitely do that and much more without investment.

Keep up the good work Philp! I hope you succeed

Grind grind grind...

and grind some more.

I really enjoy your vlogs. I've learned so much from your steem school. I tried your tips to get upvotes in my vlog the other day. Great stuff. Thanks & Blessings

Good article, Did you used upvote bots when you started Steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78