Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 129

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

V8 Separator.png

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 129 with no prior investments! (Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.

V8 Separator.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

Today I wrote a post about why and how to use automatic upvote systems. You can read the full post HERE or watch the video only version below.

 
V8 Separator.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018

Leg, abs & lower back day. I keep progressing, however, I couldn't really progress on the leg extension machine because the next weight is 10KG higher and twice the weight I usually progress so I have to stay on the weight that I am currently at and do it way slower to make it harder, to progress.

V8 Separator.png

Diary

I am glad the week started, I really missed working out, starting with leg day is always awesome because it is the heaviest feeling workout in the week and I need that to get rid of the energy that I gathered on the weekend.

Besides that, I am already done with everything for today and that means that I now have a lot of time to continue working on SteemSchool.

 
V8 Separator.png

Get More & Higher Upvotes: Steemfollower

Convert your Bitcoin to EUR/USD (Europe): Wirex

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V8 Separator.png

Stats.jpg

V8 Separator.png

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Good update buddy.

I use steemvoter as well. Saves a lot of time and I don't miss out posts of important people.
You are doing well man!

i have been here a month and have been following you for quite some time. i like your daily channel and helpful info as you are ahead of where i am currently on knowledge. I will try and help you out on your daily blog post. i am going to resteem this so i have it for later.

Thanx for sharing Valor, Yes auto upvotes is very useful and ensures you do not miss out on your network.
Your education series have been very helpful.

Thank you very much Nainaz.

keep up the good work mate

The goal is still far away, It is now 5 months of permanent grind & I know that I am still building on a solid foundation.

This will take some time and every day, every step, is absolutely worth it.

with out a goal you are just wondering aimlessly. most good things don't happen on accident.

Very good post and can be a motivator for us who are still beginners

I know you will not see this but my advice, not that you care, is to learn how to tell/see when people are trying to back you and spread the word to others of all the great information you do offer for free every day.

How even people, that you might have seen as friends, will still get excited when they learn something new and want to share that newfound excitement with you. It's only natural because you are the one they learned it from.

When a person does that, they are not, by any means, kissing your bum but truly happy to have learned something new.

Sometimes you have to just trust and see the good in people and not always think people are using you.

Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75