Sort:  

Well I don't understand any of it, however I will say, I really enjoyed Matrix reloaded. The whole series I really enjoyed. I use clips from the series in many videos. What is your favorite part of reloaded? Mine is the weapon room fight scene and the talk with the architect.

Both of the scenes are awesome. Most of the scenes in Matrix are awesome. My favorite scene is where Morpheus killed the twins. Also i'll try to share videos in English at least with English subtitle for you to understand. Thank you @zainenn for your comment.

Yeah that car scene was amazing too. It really was all great. Did you watch the making of that scene? Some impressive stuff

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I did. But there is more impressive scene, did you watch how the copies of Agent Smith were made? It was awesome...

Yeah, haha. That movie really is jam packed with greatness. The first one definitely casts a shadow on the other two, Reloaded is almost as good.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80