My trip to Velebit!

in #vlog5 years ago

Hello, mortals! Ladies and gentlemen today I had the best trip so far. My love and I went to the trip called "Photo Safari" and it took us on the mountains of Velebit. The air was thicker, the wind was super strong and cold, but it was all worth it. We started at 9am and there were 8 other people with us, all from different countries. First, they took us to see the North side of Velebit, then we had lunch at a local farm and after that they showed us the rest. There was a lot of animals and a lot of plants that I have never seen before in real life, so that was awesome. I took about 60 photos and I picked the best ones for you crazy Steemians. I hope you enjoy the photos even though it's nothing compared to seeing it all in real life. Stay strong 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 3.55% upvote from us for your 1015 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

It was 0.44 and you had to wait for whole day to drop it to 0.06?? Tnks

Posted using Partiko Android

Heaven on earth my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79