VLOG 15: A DAY IN THE LIFE OF TREVON JAMES

in #vlog8 years ago (edited)

In this video I talk about where I am in life and how I plan to use crypto as my escape route. While documenting my story through YouTube.

Sort:  

So watching this in June of 2017, a. I'm wondering DID you succeed at quitting your job? b. as a newbie to Steem, I think it's day 3 for me, I really appreciate the tips and tutorials because I got really confused at first and you've helped me to understand faster the do's and don'ts and what works etc. So thank you! You've come a long way regardless of whether you've gotten free of the "man"...

The power of thought...and keep saying you will be rich.. Bring it in exists!!!
Good vlog. You said it right correctly..Know not believe root word of believe is lie root word of knowledge is to know! You know you will be Rich!!!

Thank you for ur entertainment bro...I really enjoy your content... :)

i love all ur videos man ....ur starts r funny

The name of the game is consistency. If you can create good posts and generate good revenue consistently, I say go for it! I'm going to stick to my day job for now, but it would be cool to have some level of success. Stay cool!

You on the track to making that happen

FREEDOM!!!

Thanks for introducing me to Crypto man. You have been like a really wise friend. I learn a lot because you sharing you life with us. I'm happy to see you doing well. To the moon? Naw ,To Mars!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65725.56
ETH 2673.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90