Awesome 6 months on steemit.com

in #vlog6 years ago


Hi! Today 6 months since that moment when I published my first post on steemit.com. And as said my steemit mate @mazzle in one of his comments: “ 6 months on Steemit it’s almost like a veteran status.”
First time about stemit.com I knew from tinkoff journal and almost at the same time I read about steemit.com on rbc.ru and then decided to register on it. After couple weeks I received notification on my email, but on some reasons I could publish my first post only after 2 or 3 weeks later.
And since that moment began my awesome six month on steemit.com!!!
I'm really happy to be here!!!
As I remember first I resteemed post of @sawdah and only then published my own post. At the beginnig I had wrong strategy here, and I was need to change it...
And I’m very thankful to all people who supported me all this time, my family, my wife, my friends and all steeians!
Also I want to say special thanks to @kona for her @dailypetphotography, to Tomas aka @czechglobalhosts for his Travel tips an Photo challenges.
I would like to wish many DX and health to my radio amateur colleague @xplosive!
My special thanks to @Juliank for his #steempytutorials and #photocontest.
And of course my special thanks to @therealwolf and all team of developers of smartsteem! I think you make really great job guys!
I wish to all of you good luck! Let's make Stemit better together! Without scam, spam and plagiatrism!
Thank you for attention!
Feel free to upvote and don’t forget to resteem!
Sincerely yours @travoved!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

WARNING! A link in this post by @travoved leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

What phishing site do you mean? All links are working! And I can prove it!

I think it's that tinkoff journal link :(

unfortunately, yes, for some reason link on the site of this edition bot didn't like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84