Think like a Whale

in #vlog6 years ago


In this video, I talked about how to become like a Steem whale. If you want to be a whale, you have to be a whale in your mind first. Act like a whale, think like a whale. Look for ways to add value to the steem blockchain and invest in steem power.

I also included a throwback video clip of my very first vlog where I said that I was going to be a Steem whale even when my upvote was worth $0.02.


kaka-s.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You mentioned a guy that made $15k on his first post by just mentioning the names of some people but the question am about to ask now his,
How did his post managed to get visible?
How did he come about the people that upvoted?
Cause they are people out there that do things far more better than that but didn't make a cent

thats @thedollarvigilante

he made 15k in his introduceyourself post

He is a crypto celebrity. the founders of steemit even followed him while he wasn't on steemit

He is an amazing guy.

I will check his blog now.....

Like really? Getting followed without being on steemit. Tell me how??

Exactly it does amaze me when i see such
I started thinking that it might be because of when we did the post.

Not really because of he posted man.... Can't you better than that

You are already some kind of whale to some of us ooo...

I agree with you sir

This post is a source of inspiration to me as a newbie and I'm so to some of us that are new to this platform
Inspiring!!
Great peice!
Steem on

Thanks...just started posting today & id love to learn more.
Looking forward to more if this

I swear we are our own limitation,when we say we can we can actually.but to some of us you already a whale.

I wouldn't have guessed you'd make a post outta these words you said to me this morning. Thanks for always inspiring me dear. You rock!

Sir,you are right,that is what am dreaming for,i pray it work out for me and also pray to be like you who have seen the goodness of steemit.love your post boss,God bless you more

Boss @tojukaka you are a great motivator to me, I hope to be like you some day. Thanks for everything you have done for us on steemit.
Longlive steemit

Yes,
A man is a product of his thoughts
Thank you sir @tojukaka

Finally ...
Its great to see you here in steemit...
I see you most times in facebook

😂
M always steeming sir, I use facebook as a means of creating awareness on the existence of the steem blockchain.

It would really help sha, for us minnows, my steem power is like 0.1 . But what do you know, with consistency like the type you have shown, we sef go dey smile

Thanks for the inpiration. Me i wan sha dey think like tojukaka :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50