How to Get a Whale's Attention

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


In this video, I talked about how to get a whales attention.

You can view these links to get more clarity on the examples given in the video clip.

https://steemit.com/dtube/@stellabelle/cqft6lhy

https://steemit.com/@steem4depoor

I hope this video was value for your time.

kaka-s.png

Where there is darkness, I'll shine the light.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing

Thanks for sharing

I love this video. Its brief and straight forward. Go go go tojukaka. Go on i said!!!

Thank you so much for your persistence. I would love to have your attention sha o😊

omere,nice work.
indeed, you are truly shining the light, Doo.

THanks for these tips. Helped alot!

Great tips thanks for sharing
Keep it up I wish you all the best stay happy

This is awesome, getting whale attention is a wish of most steemians if not all, I could remember the day a whale visited my blog I know my bmpost earning never remain the usual and with this hints you just shown us in the video @tojukaka, am sure getting whale attention will be one of the easiest thing for us. Thanks

Good information I like this I would like to your attention i am just waiting for your upcoming post

🐳 Thank you for the tips @tojukaka! ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00