Vlog About Contests (for Abuja Meet-up)

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


In this video, I talked about the importance of participating in or organising contests. I also gave three tips to make your contest good.

If you watch the video till the end, you will see that I have included a contest/giveaway. This contest is for the steemians at the Abuja meet-up.

For those who are not in the Abuja Meet-up, if you can tell me what I had for dinner yesterday. I'll give you 1SBD.

Tip:
This video was done yesterday evening.

I hope you get a lot of steem/value by watching this.

kaka-s.png

Where there is darkness, I'll shine the light.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I honestly don't know why I cannot upload video on this dtube. Any solution sir? Meanwhile my VP is too low to vote for now

@eurogee

Use a laptop
You need good network
Your video should be less than 1gig and 20min

Same here, I have been trying for over 3days now. It's tiring.

Yeah. Insightful video on participating on contests in order to social and also get noticed. Those points are on point. KIS,FUN,and not too LONG. As for what you ate for dinner, its Semovita, or Pounded yam. Bros,dnt ask which soup oo. Oya, where is my gift for getting it right. Lol.


Congratulations!!!

1953253_L.jpg

You just won 1 SBD


I would send 1SBD to you when this post pays out in 7days


How did you figure it out?

Well, lets just say i pay attention to details bro. Wonderd why i would guess what you ate without giving a clue,so i paid attention to watching the video well then, sharp i saw it behind you on the table behind you in the video.

You will make more money by paying attention than by just blogging here

Thanks @tojukaka for this contest, here is my entry. The meetup was very educative and interesting. I learnt how relationships can foster ones growth on steemit. This is my selfie with @jacobite and @gloxypearl
IMG-20180218-WA0007.jpg

@nmalove thanks for this beautiful entry

Thanks to @tojukaka for organising this contest.
Here is my entry to the Abuja steemit meetup and crytocurrency workshop held on the 17th of February 2018 @ibi center.
The meet up was a mind blowing, educative, interactive and fun filled event.
The event was ignited with talk from the invited guest who Grace the occasion the likes of
@ehiboss who spoke about crytocurrency and the steemit block chain and the essence of finding your niche,
@fistiganos who then spoke about creating content and been relevant.
@ejemia who spoke about steemit project ,and well as presentation from @benga on the topic "building relationships".
They were lots of side attraction that days as well and a wonderful refreshment for members who attended.
I took a lot of pictures and I was the co photographer

DSC_0414.jpg

This is a really nice entry

Weldone brother

Thanks for the advice Toju! I shall endeavor to participate in more contests from hence! Cheers love

I had an amazing time at the meet up.. even though the malt no reach my hand.. e be like say na that time I go snap this wefie self with baba @ejemai
IMG_20180217_140531.jpg

Haha haha haha..
Ur sbd from this competition will serve as a compesation

I feel so much like a winner already.. thanks baba

The first Abuja-steem workshop on CryptoCurrency and meet up was educative, fun and exciting with the likes of @nairadaddy @fisteganos @ejemai @destinysaid @ehiboss @michaelcj @jacobite.
All thanks to abuja-steem the organizers for putting up this wonderful workshop.

Comment:

More of this workshop should be organized to promote the steemit community at large.
This is my entry for the contest
IMG-20180217-WA0006.jpg
@obineal @oguns @ejemai and @chrizy for clarity.
Thanks to @tojukaka

Thanks boss. Here is my entry into the selfie contest, hope am not too late 😅😂
IMG-20180218-WA0006.jpg
Me at the back end @obineal and middle @ejemai

That is my entry and it was fun meeting the likes of him, I was so pained you were not around. I was told maybe you were in lag or so.

Fantastic...
This is really fantastic

Beard gang

Hi @tojukaka, it was fun an interesting at the workshop. Thanks for giving this priviledge, here's my entry for the contest. IMG_20180217_110151.jpg Selfie of myself, @jacobite and @nmalove.

You look a lot like @nmalove.
Weldone...
This is nice

Really!!! Datz what people always say but personally I don't think so, it just same body features I guess. Nice having you here @tojukaka and hope to meet you in person soon. Thanks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55