Dtube Status Report : Dtube Exclusive Music Production Series & Amping Up Content !

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

Image 2.png


Today I finished episode#1 of my Dtube exclusive music production class, the video will be released tomorrow !

I've spent the last few days mapping out a general plan for my exclusive Dtube music production series, today I got the first episode edited and will be released tomorrow. I'm happy to be releasing exclusive content to the blockchain.

The series will focus on everything from basic midi, audio, sampling, sequencing to more complex topics like complete system setup and song structure. I've got a huge list of ideas and a pretty good road map on what I want this series to cover, I hope you guys enjoy it.

71vYUHPIu0L._SL1500_.jpg

I've been trying to amp up my content on the blockchian over the last few days. I released a Vlog this morning talking about my plans to invest more than ever now that the market is low and Steem needs good content. I've got full faith in Steemit as a platform. Here is a link to that video below.

Investing Double Time Into Dtube After Crash : This is Your Chance to Invest !

the-double-time-clipart-7.jpg

I released a second video based on my Teenage Engineering OP-1, showing one of my favorite little tricks. The OP-1 is a mobile powerhouse and the internal radio/sampler combo is a blast. The video shows how instantly fun the Teenage Engineering OP-1 sampling can be. Link below !

Teenage Engineering OP-1 - Sampling Radio ( Dtube )

Teenage Engineering OP-1
8603546_800.jpg

I need to thank anyone who has supported my work in the past present of future. It means the world to my content.

  • Till next time, stay creative

  • Todd

3ada3b3752ac5171e784cb12fa1ce838.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

download.png

Sort:  

dude you are doing great work here. Speaking of blockchains are you aware of the Muse blockchain at all?

No I’ll take a look at it sometime tho. Thank you 👍

This is exciting! Your videos are really helpful!

Glad you’re enjoying them my friend. 🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56