Picked Up Operation Game And A Few Other Things

in #vlog6 years ago


I got a little behind on editing and we did not have a lot of time for activities. But we did get to Walmart to buy a couple things. Mainly the game Operation and a new book shelf for the house. I hope everybody is doing well.

Cheers,
Tim O'Dell


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Jesus towels! Yeah!

I so should have put that on the thumbnail. haha.

Christmas shoppings are the best :D

Nice video

Posted using Partiko Android

Got to get me some of them Jesus towels, hahaha. You all seem really happy in the new house. Merry Christmas!

After we did the edit on this I was trying to think of a store that would sell them. Could not think of any but most likely they could be found online. haha. Plus Jessica said "I guess you could use Jesus towels all year long." We are still making it ours and getting things fixed up but yes we are happy. Thank you. Merry Christmas to you and your family as well.

Ahh man I was the king at operation as a kid 😅 good times. Good to see you guys smiling, cute bookshelf for the win 💪

I couldn’t imagine wiping my hands or anything else on a Jesus towel 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

I didn't play too much of operation when I was young. I guess that's why I'm so excited about it now. The little things in life. I was cracking up over the thought of Jesus towels but did not even think about the oddness of using one for it's intended purpose. haha. Take care.

Yea too bad you couldn’t find the Christmas themed one, imagine it would be on high demand. Wonder how it differs from the original, gifts to extract from Santa instead? 😝

Funny thing about the towel, I have seen one but I think it was more for decoration than for use kinda creepy having Jesus staring at me in the washroom.... still an odd thought of drying myself after a shower with the lords face 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

The one I saw was on Rudolf the Red Nosed Reindeer which is cool because of the red nose. haha. That towel talk was a funny moment that I was glad was captured on video. She was trying to make a point about holiday vs seasonal towels but later she said "I guess you could use Jesus towels all year long" since it isn't really that holiday themed. haha. But like you said, it would be an odd thing.

I just googled it, that is pretty sick!

I suppose we all know what towel talk is all about now 😅 glad you captured that moment was a good chuckle.

Man do I wish I could just run my GoPro 24/7, so many quirky little things like that I would love to include in my videos!

Posted using Partiko iOS

man operation game is my favourite although my hands are shaky as f* when playing :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82