Steubenville Ohio Light Up The Night 2018

in #vlog5 years ago (edited)


Jessica and I went to the Steubenville Ohio Light Up The Night. This is the first time we attended and we were pleasantly surprised. We are excited to keep the vlogs coming everyday in December. I struggled with a lot of the shots in this video because of the low light and lack of stabilization while using the long lenses. It was a learning experience for me. I hope you enjoy the video.

Cheers,
Tim O'Dell


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow man, fireworks in the winter time like that is unheard of in our area, but that is a great idea. I wish we had more of that in our area.

They really earned the title of Light Up The Night. It was a really fun time. I was really surprised on how nice everything was. We were really glad that we went. It was a great way to start out the Christmas season. We are looking forward to checking out all of the Nutcrackers. There are so many there.

Great post. Once thing I've learned in life is "Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73