DTUBE VLOG 48 -HORROR SHORT Ouija Board Murders

in #vlog6 years ago


A horror short opens up today's vlog. While investigating four deaths for a documentary film our protagonist gets a little to close to the truth behind it all.

Not much going on. We have been in limbo waiting on the underwriting process for the new house. The suspense is driving us mad.

Cheers,
Tim O'Dell


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I saw that you liked my post so I went to see your page and I I am pleasantly surprised I like the camera angles the production so I had to follow keep it up

Thanks. I like to mess around when I can. Hoping to get working on a DTUBE original horror series with a full season once I get moved into a new place. Take care and keep posting as well.

That will be great and something really new for the site I can't wait to see it

আপনার লিখা পোষ্টি ভালোই লাগলো।আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ!

আপনি স্বাগত জানাই

This comment has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @milaoz04.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50