Found Some Christmas Candles 🕯

in #vlog6 years ago


I had to go pick up some things so I complete a few task like fixing the toilet and hanging a few outdoor Christmas lights. I was looking for a pack of 12 coffees of Christmas but they were all out but I did find the 12 candles. It was a productive Sunday as far as marking odd some of the items on the to-do list.

Cheers,
Tim O'Dell


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@to7, nice candles! I bought a lof of things in the store.
I like your videos, when you travel in your car. You show to us how the area, you live in, looks like. It is beautiful. And you have a bit of snow!

Thank you for the video, once again and have a great day!

Thanks. We have been getting a little bit of snow but then it melts away. Our area has some great sites and some not so great but we enjoy it. We will see how good the candles are as we get into the 12 days of Christmas. It has been an interesting month so far of daily vlogging. I never like to add too many of the driving sequences because I feel some people don't like them. I'm glad that you did. I like them for the same reason. Shows a little bit about location. You have a great day as well. Cheers.

@to7, great comment! Actually, what I want to say is that ... about you saying: "...driving sequences because I feel some people don't like them..."
Look, everyone has different taste and likes different things. I like to watch videos where people drive or walk and show us the beauty of our Planet (the nature, the streets and the cities even, etc.). I do like such kind of videos.
Yeah, some people may not like it. That's ok. Everyone likes different stuff. That's why I like Steem blockchain. Here you can make/write whatever you want. You will always find people who like your content. But, I don't like for example when people say: "I don't like to watch, interviews, or travelers vlogs, etc. Because they are boring". I have seen some kind of debates, and I find it a bit stragne, when people start to debate which topic is more interesting for DTubers: "Interviews, travelers vlogs, videos about different gadgets, or cooking, etc." All topics are nice! This is the beauty of STEEM blockchain - the diversity. But, just everyone may like different things. And I think that noone has the right to say which topic or genre is good or not.
So, keep on doing the good job! The video quality of your content is superb, so you will be able always to find followers.
Thanx once again for the video ;).

Thank you for the kind words. I agree with you completely.

Nice vlog Tim, so is these 12 day to Christmas thingy (candles / coffee) is like the calender (24 day to Christmas) we have here? Btw... WHAT an amazing sky in the last scene... boaaaah! Greetings from Barcelona

Thank you. Yes, there are many advent calendars that contain different goodies for the entire month and some for the last 12 days. We have a 12 cocoas of Christmas and now the candles. I've been looking for the 12 days of coffee k-cups for my keurig but have not found them yet. Still a few more days to look. We have amazing sunsets in our back yard. It was a great surprise to see once we were moved in. Thanks again and take care.

What's next in your list?

By the way thank you for sharing your day with us,

Have a good day,

#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Today I think we are going to get some of our Christmas cards written out and some Christmas trivia. I have a lot less time because the weekend is over and I'm back to work but we will make time in the evening. Thanks for watching the video. I hope you have a good day also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77