🧟‍♂️Zombies until Coffee ☕

in #vlog6 years ago


Jessica and I get out groceries and Jessica runs through them really quick. I release two tablets and go to visit my dad for a bit. We light the 3rd candle and drink our 3rd day drinks.

Cheers,
Tim O'Dell


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I can’t wait for Christmas Day special coffee 😅 I am much the same way a complete zombie without my coffee my man.

Keep enjoying your holidays with the fam for all of us watching 🙏

How’s your dads channel coming along? Been meaning to look in on him but I’m forgetting the username now?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks man. My Dad actually finally has decent internet now and I'm going to work with him to record some videos so he can start posting again. He is @martyodell

Alright just followed him 🤙 should be a hoot when he gets back in to it... good internet is very important for what we do!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Omg... When I looked at this food... I am so hungry right now. I must do something for Christmas too :p

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. I'm looking forward to the white chili. Yeah you should do something for Christmas.

NIce works of your daily homestead man. Thanks for share your intimacy with us, it seems that you trust in our comunity that is good !

Happy cristmas

cheers!

Thank you. It takes too much out of me to be anything other than what I am. I have found a trust in this community and I truly believe that it is for good reason. Merry Christmas to you as well. Take Care.

Vow! These grocery collection are indicating that Christmas is about to come.great preparation for great festive.I think that this great festival starts from 24th December . Advance congratulations and best wishes for 25th December a great day Christmas day.
Thank you my dear friend @to7

Thank you. It seem to be arriving faster everyday. I hope it is a great one for you as well. Take care.

have a good time with ur wife enjoY but dont drink much HAHA

Haha. We are just drinking coffee or cocoa each day. I guess we could find the 12 cocktails of Christmas somewhere next year. Thank you for your comment. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45