DTUBE VLOG 45 Hitting 60 Rep And So Much Going On

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


I finally achieved reputation 60. It was a hard push from 59. I now understand why it is considered a milestone.

Check out my last vlog VLOG ...DEATHDAY ....VLOG 44. It is a horror vlog which is a lot of fun and you might enjoy.


Cheers,
Tim O'Dell


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Also from my part: congrats for reaching that Milestone. Wish you a lot of success on your up!

Thank you so much @sergino

Yeah man. Keep pushing. Congrats :)

Thank you Sassy Sergio!! :)

Congratulations! I know this is something you really enjoy doing and it really shows in your videos! I have been really enjoying watching them lately.

I'm glad that you are enjoying them. Thanks.

I'm about to hit it, friend. Crazy how it slows down and how big of a difference 60 makes from 59 in my perception of an account.

Yeah man. 59 to 60 was quite the haul. I got to the point where I thought it wasn't ever going to hit and then BAM! It went up. Cheers.

If you wanna drive yourself even more crazy you can see your rep to a decimal point at steen’s.com/@yourscreenname.

haha, I have enough suspense in my life at the moment. I'll be sure to keep an eye on yours and attempt to be the first to congratulate you.

Congrats on 60

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68