Coffee ☕ and Grocery Haul 🍴🚚

in #vlog6 years ago


Jessica is never happy when I have her waiting on me in the mornings. But she forgives me after we get Starbucks coffee. We had to pick up our groceries and after we got them unloaded from the car when we got home Jessica explains what all we purchased.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sorry for the abrupt ending there. For some reason the last few seconds were cut off so I'll close with this comment. This was just a supplementary grocery haul. Everyone have a great day. Cheers!

No problem at all.

You too have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. That was cool of you to say. :)

There is no better remedy and solution to couple conflicts than to enjoy a good coffee ...

My wife likes it with a lot of milk and three tablespoons of sugar, after that love returns ha ha ha.

great friend experiences, good video, greetings from Venezuela.

haha, so true. Jessica and I have been together a long time. Somethings we may seem like we're arguing but really we are having affectionate exchanges. Thank you for your comment. Take care.

"Sometimes" you got to poop in the mornings? I consider it my daily exercise routine. Like Yoga.

I dream for the day that I can be that regular. I have digestive issues so when the time comes it's a major event . Sometimes I go a day or two without.

Dude this is fantastic..."sometimes you have to poop int he morning." Bwhahahaha. That was fantastic. Great work. Keep it up!

Thanks. With this much vlogging going on for us we just have to be real right? haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77