DTUBE VLOG 73 Long Work Days and Slow Evenings

in #vlog6 years ago


Nowadays it seems like my work days take forever. I'm like a caged animal waiting to escape. Don't get me wrong. I feel blessed for what I have. But by the end of the work day my spirit is weak and all I want to do is chill. I did have some fun shooting video and hopefully I can get to work on some bigger video projects soon.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The list continues.
I am a MASSIVE Survivor fan.
I've seen every season. Sorry though bro, I'm not a fan of big brother.
Don't you feel guilty drinking beer, watching survivor? ;)
I think the guy who painted the yellow lines under that bridge, must have been drunk :P
Peace.

hey just discovered your stuff. waves! another dtuber to follow! yay! :)

Great video and congrats on making it to the steemit minute news and man you are right about the the fall it just always seem like it gets dark to quick it just makes u want to fall asleep

Thanks man. I'm going to try and focus on the positives of Fall. Hoodies, camp fires, and scary movies. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75