12 Days of Christmas Swag

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


We have a few 12 days of Christmas sets including coffee, cocoa, candles, and even dissolving tablets that make Christmas themed shapes. I forgot about the tablets in this video but it will be in the next. Jessica and I shuffle up the coffee and cocoa so we can pick out the ones that we want. We are not following the proper 12 days of Christmas since those come after the big day. We chose to use the 12 days leading up to Christmas to enjoy our goodies. I didn't have a great day and was a bit grumpy. It was one of those days where everything was going wrong. I must have gotten up from the wrong side of the bed (even though I get up from the same side everyday.) Luckily Jessica always brightens things up. I don't know how she puts up with me.

Thanks @jessbutterfly

Thank you everyone that has been supporting these December Vlogs and for leaving great comments.

Cheers,
Tim O'Dell


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Happy Christmas day have a good time live your life

Thank you. Happy Christmas to you as well.

Wishing you the best in this Christmas more fun and happiness .

Stay blessed .

I hope the same for you. Thank you so much. Take care.

MyNameArt20181215003423.jpg

May Santacruz 🎅 bring a lots of love and happiness for you and your family.

Thank you so much. Same to you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52