DTUBE VLOG 75 Friday Night Time To Become A Billionaire

in #vlog6 years ago


I'm trying to get motivated and warmed up for a full month of vlogging in December. I've been trying to perfect my workflow so that I can produce quality video quickly. In this vlog I have my lottery tickets ready for the drawing. I get some beer, watch The Contender, and eat food. So exciting!! Also my cat lovingly attacks me as a bonus. It's been almost 6 years since I quit smoking cigarettes and started vaping. It's also time to get a new mod and tank.

Cheers,
Tim O'Dell


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Tim!! It's nice to watch one of your vlogs again brotherhood! Love your Mohammad Ali t shirt and how you play with the color settings at the beginning lol

How's life brother?

Winny out... for now 😉

The Ali shirt is one of my favs and I get a lot of people commenting on it when I'm out in public wearing it. Thanks man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68104.95
ETH 2641.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69