Good start into a productive and cool week!!

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


click on thumbnail to watch video...

bilingual post: 🇬🇧 🇩🇪
scroll 🔽 for German

I want to tell you what is coming up next

because this week will be full with new videos and posts from me :) It will be a productive, creative and cool week! Stay excited my friend!

  • epoxy table plate

  • drone video(s)

  • 1st @videomacher community video

  • I'll explain where my name is coming from

  • 3d printing video

  • programming: LED-Panel to show your recent replies and more steemit data

  • and of course some snaps :D

In diesem Video verkünde ich, was

diese Woche auf meinem Kanal so alles in Form von Videos und Beiträgen kommen wird.

Es wird eine produktive, kreative und coole Woche! Seid gespannt :)

  • Epoxidharz - Tischplatte

  • Drohnenvideo(s)

  • erstes @videomacher Community Video

  • ich erkläre euch, wo mein Name herkommt

  • 3d-Druck-Video

  • Programmieren: LED-Panel um Deine letzten Kommentare und andere steemit-Daten anzuzeigen

  • und natürlich das eine oder andere Snap :D


mentions: https://dpolls.xyz @videomacher @dtube

music: https://epidemicsound.com

Please resteem, upvote and comment this post to support my channel

💚 💚 💚


I am a part of these AWSOME communities
@dcooperation
@videomacher
@dtubedaily
@onelovedtube
@steempowerment

Alle deutschen @Videomacher und Leute, die uns unterstützen möchten:
Ihr seid zum unserem Discord eingeladen!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

That's cool that you have your week planned out. I try to write notes to plan what I'm going to talk about but then other things get in the way or become more important to talk about so then all my plans fall apart.

Be spontaneous!!

Don’t be like Norman and there only one Norman in our Dtube who loves planning the week ahead..

I don’t even plan my day...lol

Looking forward to your Drone vlogs!!

Also would be nice to find out about where your username came from!

Have a wonderful week!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74