Indoor skydive instructor. What 's it like?

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Here we go for an other VLOG.
Join us on our day at the indoor skydive "ice mountain"
We teach every one from beginner to pro!

I love sharing not only my passion but also my experience as well as the views of an instructor.

Thank you for your support, this will empower me to make even more and better videos

Sort:  


Hello @thespotlight!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 9 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

I removed it.
Please forgive me because I understood it differently.

Hey, my name is M3, and I'm giving you an upvote, and a subscribe. Me and my community of followers are trying to kill YouTube, and make DTube bigger and better than any other video site. YouTube doesn't reward creators like they deserve, so we're all helping each other out. Anyway, keep going! What we're doing really is the way of the future.``

Thank you M3, I really do appreciate it.
You get my support to because indeed I feel youtube is a thing of the past.

Cheers

Please guys, leave your comments, questions and all!

I do take care of reading them all and upvote them as well.

Resteemed By @tisko
Thank you for using our service! @thespotlight


Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.

thank you

Man that looks amazing! You really inspired me to go give it a try . I believe I will have the time of my life . I’m going to take pictures of my trip and keep you posted . Thank you very much for your content!

I'm super glad to hear it :-)

I will keep posting video's here on D-tube. Feel free to follow me, share with your friend and leave idea's in the comment section. Like what would you like to see? What more questions do you have. Anything :-)
I really wish to make work of posting content that people will like to follow :-)

I wish you the best of times if and when you go give it a try

May I ask where you are from?

Sure will my friend , I will tell all my buddies about your videos ! I follow you now , just do me a favor and keep up the great work 🤙🏼 I’m from the US btw what about you ?

Thank you, It's really encouraging to hear.
I'll keep on making videos and hope to keep making them better too :-)

I'm from Belgium, Europe

Congratulations @thespotlight! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00