NEW "FREE" FPS MMO RPG [IronSight] Gameplay First SESSION!

in #vlog6 years ago


My First Look at the NEW Call of Duty style MMO RPG Known as IRONSIGHT and everything it has to offer to the Modern FPS Genre.

If you enjoy an up vote and resteem would be greatly appreciated

If this style of video is to your liking make sure to subscribe and leave some feed back in the comment section below to let me know if I'm going in the direction you guys wan't to see as far as content on this channel.
I should be doing livestreams on D.live : https://www.dlive.io/@thefuriousj
in the very near future I'm going to stream a variety of games so stay tuned.

Last but not Least keep Steeming Steemers!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Excellent gameplay, It reminds me alot of a cross between Callofduty Black Ops II and the Battlefield Franchise
With an excellent balance between tactical and run 'n gun style gameplay.

@johngiver my sentiments exactly, those are the some of my first thoughts when entering the multiplayer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47