Life | Vlog #18 - Wedding season | 10 000 steps a day challenge

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys!

Long time no see! Here's a little update what have I been up to. Shot my first wedding of the season and I'm preparing for more wedding awesomeness and also long hours by PC editing. So I'm bringing "10 000 steps a day" challenge in my life to keep myself a little bit more active.

Stay awesome!

Inga/TheFoxberry


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow! you are photographer. Very beautiful wedding photos. I did try to learn about taking photos but probably I'm not put my mind into it enough so I'm still sucks with taking photos haha. It cool that you can work only summer and can be lazy in winter but even though you said you are not moving so much but still you have a great body :) xoxo

Thank you! I really love these pictures too. With photography it's just as with other stuff, the more you practice, the better you'll get, so keep taking pictures Anne, you'll get better! :) Don't trust what you see, as soon as I need to run more than 100 meters, I'm dying. :D

haha I'm dying too

10k steps a day seems like a fine thing to do. I walk around a lot anyway, so maybe I should actually make an effort out of finding out how many steps I do myself.

I heard that you are a gamer, what games are you playing?

It's day 2 and I'm doing quite good with my 10k steps. I also would like to track how much I walk during a wedding day.

I play a bunch of stuff - really love indie games, at the moment replaying Mass Effect trilogy, from multiplayer games I enjoy Overwatch. I have an account specifically for my gaming content - @thefoxberryplays. :)

I loved the Mass Effect Games! Such a huge and rich universe full of interesting characters. I haven't played/watched Andromeda yet, but people swear that it is better that way.

Regarding Indie Games, I actually made a Post about "Getting Over It with Bennett Foddy". That may be right up your ally, so feel free to pay that blogpost a visit.

I also played a lot of Binding of Isaac back in the day.

I'am sure your editing style will be outstanding, and oh! I drink 3 Litres a day...

Thank you so much! :) Nice, I'll get there someday too. :)

Best travel... I like your journey...

Yes I watch your video about Wedding season, your explanation is very interesting, you are very active, I like, I like and really like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84