You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 114

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

@valorforfreedom
This is good to know about trending tags vs being seen. I have not been able to post many blogs... but I am curating like a bumble bee, flower to flower, giving pollen, receving honey in return.
Valor, its time to seriously up my game, I told my husband that I wanted to sell one of his Fender amplifiers to buy more Steem....Lol.. I got him at least thinking about it....

Because my interim goal us 1000 steem by march
I am typing on this little shitty phone for the moment, when I can, I want to buy a used ipad pro or a really good pc pad...do you know of any pads that are good for multi media etc? I used to have a blazing Mac tower, and 2 27 inch monitors, but shit happens.

Great share and excellent information...by the by...have you lost more weight? Are you working out that much?
Steem on
Lynn

Sort:  

I don't use pads. No, I haven't lost more weight, I got bigger.

Tshirts and light can be very deceiving.

Valor, I meant that in postive way...your tight and on 3rd base ready to slam the catcher at home base so you can touch it.
Or is that being too sweet nice? Maybe...I would join the group, but its a real commitment as you say, and I believe you.
And as a muti media operator, I cant stand my post to look like shit, I am a perfectionist, I will do vid presentations that will be kick ass and excellent when I get the tech that can do those things.
So Im really just curating building up steem now.
Thanks for the encouragement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50