DTUBE VLOG: 200 FOLLOWERS ON DTUBE THANK YOU

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)


I created this account in December 2017, after realizing i had misplaced the private keys for my first account. Dtube has been my primary mode of communication on the Steemit platform and I am really excited to have finally crossed the 200 followers milestone.

I am greatful because although my journey has been a tadbit slow, it has been consistent. Thanks to everyone who watches my video's, resteems and comments. I don't take it likely.

I am curious what kind of content would you like to see more? Video's , Shortform content or Long form blog posts?

Thank you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Although i like reading more than watching, I believe short videos wouldnt be bad at all

Ok I will make a short video dedicated to you lol, what would you like me to talk about?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35