HALLOWEEN Decorations Display - Monsters, Ghouls, Vampires, Skeletons & Clowns

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


A look back at one of my earlier Halloween decoration set ups from a few years back. A lot has been added to my yard haunt in the past 3 years, but this was the year where some of my favorite decorations debuted, and where some made their final appearances.

Creepy clowns, evil zombie babies, Jason, Pinhead, Freddy, pumpkin ghouls, the Headless Horseman, tombstones, scary skeletons, the Reaper, hanging body parts, and a bonfire. The only thing missing is the Alice Cooper music I play for the kids during trick or treat!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Coolest front garden I ever saw, I thought mine was good, but its nothing compared to this. I have to do it in my back garden as here in the UK people would trash it otherwise :-(

Are your props from anywhere in particular? Or did you make them?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37