You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Minutes for a Friend - Cinco Minutos para una Amiga

in #vlog6 years ago

hi @lvj

glad to hear.
Thank you @lvj, you have introduced your friend again, to us, namely Gaby, who always helps you there, while in the park

you can draw your friend Gaby
you're great and smart now
hehehehe

hehehehe
happy to read it
You want to change your appearance, so you can sit down, drink coffee,
heheheh

I also really like to drink coffee @lvj
hhehhehehe

Sort:  

If gaby so friendly is grats

You and gaby mam is best friend?

Need a coofee uts fun enjoy the cooffe thank you

@lvj sir is a funny man. Your art is interesting.

Please give me some idea about how I
can get the upvote if I create a post.
Please I will post pictures of flowers, so
for how I will write my post.

What can I give tag if I upload flowers

Hehehe 😁😂🤣🤣😂😁😆

Gaby es una amiga de verdad con ella supe el valor de la amistad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44