The #DTubeSnap Program From @Nathanmars Makes it Easy For Creators To Create Content

in #vlog6 years ago


Hello DTuber all ...
With the #DTubeSnap program from @nathanmars that makes it easier for us to create content, we can simply document what we do today and publish it on @dtube .

Like I did in this video, I was enjoying a cup of coffee after a day of activities. This is a time to relax for me and I use to create a short vlog for me to post on @dtube .

You can do Munkin like this, and document in a video about what you are doing today.
Congratulations on trying to tell your life on @dtube with a short video #DTubeSnap .


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@nathanmars has made vlogging such fun with the DTube Snap.

....Tell us about you in a snap. ; )

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes @gamsam ... the program from @nathanmars is very beautiful, it's a brilliant idea and very useful for creators who have solid activities every day ...
And I will tell my #DTuber friends in Indonesia, that to make content not as difficult as they think ...

Dtubesnap is a great idea.I personally like that.That removes fear of the people to a certain extent to upload video on dtube.

Yes, @aunik ... it's a beautiful program on @dtube , it really supports busy people to create content regularly

@nathanmars is inspiring so many. How lucky we are to have him here with us. I love my coffee , were you at work when doing your vlog ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, @mickvir ... I am very grateful for the presence of @nathanmars at @dtube , he has spread great enthusiasm in my country. And I have to do something for @dtube in Indonesia ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84