DTube Problem || Is Posting The Same Content Very Prohibited On DTube ???

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Hello DTuber all ...
This week I always pay attention to the latest posts from all DTuber, and I found some people who posted old videos or videos that he had posted on wait before.

then what do you think about friends?
is that a normal thing on @DTube ?
or very annoying?
or is it strictly prohibited on @DTube ?

please give input from DTuber friends all over the world, so that I can direct DTuber who join DComIndonesia.

I want to want to make a difference in my country, and I want my friends in Indonesia to be wrong in pursuing their content on the #DTube ...

I have to do something in this reality. so that we can bring @DTube not in a beautiful way.

Thank you all....


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank YOU for voting me as one of your Witness, though for a short period of time. I hope I can regain your support again.

Keep steeming good content.

Actually you deserve me to choose as a witness, but I have to replace you as a witness with someone else, because the maximum number of witnesses is very limited, and I cannot choose all, I only choose witnesses who support my content ...

No worries, it's all good.

Oke @yehey .... Thank you....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00