✌️As I'm heading off on a 5 day backpacking adventure with my dad... Il leave you with a VLOG !!!✌️

in #vlog7 years ago

Hello my beautiful people of steemit :) It is with such pleasure that I can come here and share my last VLOG to New York with you guys!

About 1 month ago I came home and visited my parents at that beautiful house on Long Island and I was able to make a 4 minute VLOG ! Now as I prepare to venture into the woods with my dad for an extended backpacking trip without service, I wanted to leave you guys with something valuable to me! A real loving family feel and video! I'm so grateful for them and I want to share with you, as I don't see them as much as id like to!


So as I said il be in the woods ( Adirondack Mountains) from Monday through Friday! So I will not have access to this silly thing we call SOCIAL MEDIA ;) ... Probably for the best but I do look forward to coming back and catching up with my loves:)

For all of my wonderful friends here, I want to tell you how much I appreciate you guys! you all know who you are and I'm so happy to be able to call you guys friends! keep on being amazing and creative! the world does indeed need you :) GOODBYE FOR NOW✌️

Sort:  

Wow Your videos look sooo cool! your house is sooo cool!!!

awn thank you @kaylinart ! yeah I love visiting home just come play:) the pool is so refreshing along with the grill! so many cool parts about visiting my family.. I come back for any excuse I can!

Im jealous i love a good trip. I live in Washington state and we have some spectacular trails to hike. The natural beauty of this state never ceases to amaze me, but I would love to see the Adirondack Mts. I can bet it will be a wonderful memory for many years to come. stay safe and have a wonderful journey..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.01
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66