TRUE FRIENDS - Who Are The Real Ones🔥

in #vlog6 years ago


Hi Guys,

In this modern world we all require some trustworthy people who can be tagged as TRUE FRIENDS.

We all have many friends in our lives and know that they are necessary in our life.

But do you know who are really the TRUE FREINDS.

Today in this video I'll tell you all about that.

I Hope You'll Enjoy

Thanks For Watching
@steemersayu907


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Boom! Great video, very impactful edits and you nailed it on the message! I agree with you completely!

This video made me think of my relationship with @DNews and how I may have ignored his advice when he stood in my way, I have realized since that he was correct. He is a true friend and mentor to me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

BooM BooM ! Thanks Sir Your comment means a lot to me.

Yep, The true friends who always care for us will definitely not let us to or involve in any kind of wrong stuff they use each and every method for stopping us but won't let us do that.

Good to hear about @dnews and your relation, if each one of us has at least one such buddy, it would be very great for us and our lives as well.

Thanks Sir for stooping by

Cheers!

True friends are like any close relationship. Through good bad, sick health. I'm 40 and I'll tell you, you dont pick your friends. The good ones just happen. Kinda like love. So not so different 💚

Almost 39.... so I'm rounding up. Getting used to it now lolololol

Posted using Partiko Android

I thought you around 25-30

😁 looking like young ..........

I appreciate that. I'm young at heart! Young brain/young body

Posted using Partiko Android

😉😉🤩

Yes, you are right we don't require to pick them they happen to come in our lives as other humans do but they stay in our lives forever and do the things that the other human in our life don't.

Cheers !

Presenting a very important video and saying a very good and important thing, your words are very good thanks to present a beautiful video.

THank You mate,

Yep, In the modern world, we all require a few and real TRUE FRIENDS which can be distinguished from the others in numerous ways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50