Something BIG is Coming Soon!!!!

in #vlog6 years ago


Last Night I dreamnt about @DTube. I was running around talking to people about how the lighting was poor & that we need to get to editing asap. Haha haha. I may be sick.

Funny because yesterday Carly #mypic @ogc said she was dreaming about DTube the night before. What does that mean? Something BIG is coming.

Join Us on Discord: Steem Creators.
https://discord.gg/tbTvAQ

Delegate SP to @steemcreators. Any amount can make you $$$ & help a great cause. 25, 50, 100, 1000, 5000 SP. You will receive 75% of profits proportion to your delegated SP & help fund #steemcreators projects. Any questions email us [email protected]

Steem Creators North September 6-9th Toronto, Canada, $125.00 USD
Steem Creators Conference April 11-13th in Austin, TX. $125.00 USD https://steemcreators.com

Help me reach 25,000 Followers & a 70 Reputation.
Please Follow, Upvote, Comment, & Please Resteem.

Thank you all.
I.J.
@steemcafe


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's funny! I too had a steemit dream the other day when my wife did her introduceyourself post. In the dream, her post made over 1,000 steem and I was all jealous, hahaha! She did the sunglass challenge so maybe when she posts it, it will blow up...

Dtube! Is not promising much!

Your work is always wonderful

Bro, you’re a dreamer and a visionary

hm ... :)

That means something HUGE is coming my friend :-) d.Tube is the THING!!!

Dtube look like youtube !!!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @steemcreators courtesy of @steemcafe!

Steemcreators is a collaborative group of influential Steemians leveraging their expertise and resources to create a better platform for all. 75% of all revenue from this bot goes to those that have delegated their hard-earned Steempower to our cause. The rest of the revenue goes to fund new events, projects and development around the globe involving the Steem blockchain to continue revolutionize the way the world uses social media and cryptocurrency (minus a small management fee to run/update this service).

For more information or to get involved with Steemcreators contact Jacob Billett @entrepreneur916 or IJ Maha @steemcafe.

it would be nice,... but I am still skeptical

@steemcafe I agree with the dreaming end of this steemit thing. I had the same thing happen to me as well. We all spend so much time on it that it has become a part of our lives. The $25 Steem price that you mentioned would be awesome indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81