Save Thou$and$ of Dollar$!!! DIY Student Loans are Awful

in #vlog6 years ago


  Get your loans forgiven. You can save yourself $$$$$$. DIY.  For Real. Funny stuff. My buddy on Steem has a ton of student loans. I help people with them. Do it for a living. Don’t really talk about it. That’s what I do. Answer  questions & explain how you can save thousands of $$$. 1 in 3 adults have student loans in the U.S.  There is $1.4 Trillion in student loan debt. 

Steem Creators Conference April 13-15th in Las Vegas. Tix only $99.00
https://steemcreators.com

Please Follow, Upvote, and Comment Below.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks IJ! I did not know that student loans can be forgiven. Cool to know with my son @enak heading off to college next year. He earned a pretty healthy scholarship and we are going to do our best to help out. Hopefully he can avoid loans but we shall see...

You're very welcome. Most people think they really understand this kind of debt. But really don't because they do not have all the facts. I am here to help. It is not a simple equation by any stretch of the imagination. Thank you for sharing. Congrats to @enak

Yeah, I was under the impression that because you can't add it to a bankruptcy, you couldn't get out of it. Thank you again for the info!

Still loading lol... I watched a couple of smooth dtube videos today but they were under 3mins long....

maybe dtube doesn't like you. hahahha

Yeah me and the rest of the world hahaha

Oh yeah, I have student loans. I kind of regret going to the college I went to sometimes, too.

Most people choose school when they are 17 and 18 years old. And they also choose to take out loans at this age. When they are not provided with all the facts sometimes. These choices can stay with a person for decades & cost thousands and thousands of dollars plus poor credit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56