#1 Way To Be Successful on STEEM!

in #vlog6 years ago


Think about your audience. Are you enriching your audience? Take a moment before you post; & ask yourself: if you didn't produce this post would you like this content.

Steem Creators Conference April 13-15th in Las Vegas. Tix only $99.00
https://steemcreators.com

Please Follow, Upvote, and Comment Below.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's kinda obvious. Why would you post something when you think that no one will like it ?

Awesome advice man! Are you on discord?

Please get in touch :) my username is dnews

Hi bud. Thank you. I will hit you up on discord. my e-mail is [email protected]

Thank you everyone for your input & comments.

Good reminder, thanks. One of the first things I learned about writing in my discipline was to consider who your audience was, and to write to that audience. So don't use a bunch of jargon or theory if you are writing for a general audience. It is a struggle sometimes, especially if you are immersed in academic writing for any length of time.

Exactly @ghostsinahatbox Thank you watching the video. What kind of writing do you do? How have you found Steem. I followed you. Wish you luck on the platform. Hit me up anytime.

I am an archaeologist, but I am branching out and exploring some other writing -- especially historical fiction and creative nonfiction. That is why I am here on Steemit -- to branch out, hone my craft, and find community. Thanks!

Awesome good luck to you. There are so many fantastic writers on Steem and it is only growing day by day.

Become an investor in the exchange and get dividends. Better than Binance. 27.03. Opening
https://goo.gl/DMbMmF

thank you have a killer day @ryan.kardam

Thanks for uploading this video steemcafe.

You are very welcome. Thank you for watching.

The video actually played! It was a beautiful day!

Yay!!! Hahaha. Hope you had a good weekend man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44