Unboxing LENSES And BOOSTED Boards, All Kinds Of VLOGGER Cliche Stuff!!!

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


What kind of vlogger would I be if I wasn’t riding some type of boosted longboard in NYC???

Haha no seriously, all clichés aside… This vlog is a killer one. Got some stuff in the mail so watch me unbox it and then put it to use in a serious cinematic ooey gooey kind of way!

The Camera I’m Using: http://amzn.to/2syFduY
The Wide Lens I’m Using:http://amzn.to/2BxMEoX
The Other Lens I’m Using: http://amzn.to/2HjJE0e
The Boosted Longboard I’m Using: http://amzn.to/2Hjpp2C
The Microphone I’m Using: http://amzn.to/2C3gtPi


I believe that everything I desire to accomplish, will in fact be accomplished.
@spenceryan

Follow me on Instagram
Follow me on my second Instagram
Follow me on steemit
Follow me on Twitter


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow so haha for some reason I've been calling you spencer YAN :D mr. spencer ryan! Love the cinematic shooting, you looked pretty balanced on the board. Anyhow, I just got my first goodie in the mail as well :D gave you a shout out for the suggestion in the video I made (but sorry I called you spencer yan) soon to be posted.

😂 Spencer Yan! That's so funny! Thanks so much! Ooooo I can't wait to see your new goodie! It's awesome to know my suggestion helped! Excited to see it 😁

ALLL KINDSSA

I love to take pictures. Is a camera a must for serious vlogging or is a phone camera ok in your opinion? Joy

You know that is a great question Joy. I don't think a camera is necessary for vlogging. You can certainly get away with a phone camera (provided it's a good one). However I do feel that anyone serious about vlogging should pick up a camera when the budget allows. Hope that helps!

My friend wanted to charge 8k for a simple work out video recording. He said his camera was 3k. Thanks

Getting into that boosted vlogging game

it looks really good quality.

Fun stuff. Gotta love un-boxing new goodies. This old man would kill himself on that board, lol

I think you could pull it off brother 😏

Hey man, I love the vlogs and you're doing great! I think your b roll segments would look even better if you export and upload in 24fps, It's not mandatory at all, but it helps give it that smooth cinematic film look. Just a thought, thanks man!

Hey Jeff, thanks so much brother! Yes! I do agree that shooting my vlogs in 24fps would be better. I shoot in 60 mainly to get some good slo-mo for the b-roll and I'm just too lazy to switch it back! I know that's terrible. I'll try to do better 🤣

It's no big deal, I film in 60 or 120 for all my b roll, but just exporting the finished edit in 24 should smooth it out a lot. Its fine how it is though. I only noticed because I did that on my YouTube channel for the first year or so.

I was just looking at this yesterday as well! So expensive. But not ExSPENCEsive. Bad pun. You're welcome!

Do a 1080 degree spin on it! haha

I triple dare you to get one and then vlog about it!

Buttery B Roll Spencer!!!!

Thanks brother!!! @slayerkm

Great stuff. I wish you all the best with your vlog! unbox them and go ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43