If Your Camera Doesn't Have SUNGLASSES, You're Doing It WRONG!!!

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Sunglasses!? For your camera?!

In this video, I go over the importance of picking up a variable ND filter for your camera while taking a trip to a local Starbucks to get that ever so good blonde roast vanilla latte.

You also get a chance to hear from @sirlunchthehost, because ya know… We gots it like that. Let me know if you use a variable ND on your camera in the comments below!


I believe that everything I desire to accomplish, will in fact be accomplished.
@spenceryan

Follow me on Instagram
Follow me on my second Instagram
Follow me on steemit
Follow me on Twitter


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

oh that's so cool, i didn't know this exists :D

So... my camera has a new haircut (micromuff) and now it also needs sunglasses? WTF?! What comes next? :D

Next is some fat (battery grip)

Variable ND for the win man. Especially as we head into summer it is a necessity.

I didn't know it comes with sunglasses.

Nice
Good one

Interesting idea. Thank you for sharing! :)

without SUNGLASSES!!!! am i doing wrong?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37