How Do They Make THIS?!?!

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Come with me as I take a trip to ATEAZ on Metropolitan in Queens, NY.

Where are my COFFEE lovers in the comments? 👇🏼

I believe that everything I desire to accomplish, will in fact be accomplished.
@spenceryan

Follow me on Instagram
Follow me on my second Instagram
Follow me on steemit
Follow me on Twitter


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice cup of coffee

Dude! I like it! Do you know of the TheTrooper97 on YT? He claims to have invented the "coffee cam" shot that you took. I'm not saying you stole it, I just wondered. As Picasso said, "good artists borrow, great artists steal."

In fact, I'm probably going to steal "...but you don't have to." Great vids my brotha!

This coffee is too good!

It would be a good idea to invite us! Enjoy bro

Good stuff, man! Gotta love the pour-over.

Ahahaha I'll take pour over, drip, perk, instant, press, cold brew...man you make it, and I'll drink it. Fun vid.

Nice vlog brother and yes, you are actually right about quality over quantity, although we are doing the dtubedaily challenge, for the LONG TERM quality ALWAYS WINS!!

I love the background music you played in the b-roll. I just imagine someone singing in a low voice "oh yeah..." :D

Winny out...for now ;)

I prefer hot chocolate tbh Looking forward to your new video about quality vs quantity!

"I need some strong coffee in my life" That is a good tshirt :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50