You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Iceland's Craft Beer Scene - Part 1 | Vlog 4

in #vlog6 years ago

Ah! What a luxury to visit Iceland just for the beers! Fun Vlog you made, I don't often watch video's but this format I like :D

Sort:  

PS: Dat @sbi3 vote you're getting since a few days comes from this: https://steemit.com/community/@soyrosa/tell-me-wheel-of-fortune-who-won-a-share-of-steem-basic-income :D You won a share of @steembasicincome! I've gotten comments from many that they didn't get notified on my mentions in the post, so I'm sharing it this way, just in case you missed it too :-)

I hardly open busy.org lately, which means that I don't get any notifications :) Huh! I am gonna check this out now

Haha, I wish I had the budget to visit places just for the sake of trying some local beer :P I am glad that you liked it :) Do you think it will be better if it's a bit longer?

LOL! We'll get there if we keep on Steeming ;-)

NO! Don't add length. I like to watch videos that are short and sweet. Long videos and I get impatient. This video had a nice 'rhythm' to it too :-)

Thanks for the feedback :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63