You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VideoBlog#005 - DSound praises, new music, new teachings.

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

This was great on so many levels. First I got to see you which just opened up the realm of @harrisonmir . I cant tell you enough how great it is to hear you talk about the music and all your doing and also to hear you are working on that remix track, thanks for the shout and I cant wait to hear that! DSound is incredible, I been making sure to get everything up on there, and now moving over to things I want to put on dtube. Its like the flood gates of awesome just opened up for us sound creators. woo

Sort:  

Seriously, I love it! And yeah of course! I can't wait to finish this remix, it's been really fun so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58