You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Needs More Females | I Challenge @annemariemay To Make Her First Video!

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

Generally, we guys are less insecure, braver even if we throw garbage.

We are not afraid of receiving negative opinions. In the result, we often are taking the risk and we come on the spotlight.

And that's why you see so many of us on d.tube.
I do agree with you. Girls, women can bring a lot of charm also glamour and probably some more good, quality content to Dtube.

I do already try to convince my close female friends to join it. But, their insecurity is stopping them. It is sad since they are really creative and have massive potential.

Sort:  

I would agree with you on that! Even on youtube more female creators are needed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43