You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Iceland's Craft Beer Scene - Part 1 | Vlog 4

in #vlog6 years ago

How long have you been in Iceland now? Beer flights are a must for me when going somewhere new, a lot of times I just can't make up my mind on what I am in the mood for.

I was surprised when dtube started playing. I still haven't figured why some dtube videos play for me and others don't. Great job on this video.

Sort:  

Hey man, what have you been up to lately? It seems that I somehow unfollowed you - very strange. It's not the first time this happens.

Anyways, I am glad that you enjoyed the video! Almost 2 weeks now and that was my first beer flight :) I think I will do another one during the coming weekend.

Dtube still has bugs, and every once in a while, it just won't play some of the videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64