The Hellicopter Puzzle (steemit gifts)

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)


I got a very special gift, some new steemian friends a very promising duo at science and not just gave me this puzzle I was forced into solving. I don't mind I have nothing to do other than wasting time at fun activities and then blog about them.

@trumpman @ruth-girl thank you for the gift. I made this little something for you so I can get your permission to go back into trading. since you strictly forbid me to do so until that condition was met. Now if you excuse me I have some money to lose...

p.s I might have cheated a little... sorry.

I hope you like the video leave me an upvote and re-steem it if you enjoy it.

Thank you all.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

xaxa den yparxeis.

Alexander the great taught us that what whatever doesn't get solved gets cut. You are a true continuer of his legacy, good job.

camera, action, cut, youtube, camera, action.

Μπραβο πολυ καλη δουλεια!!
Σου αξιζουν συνχαρητηρια, Αυτο το πυρακι κανει ολη τη δουλεια _))

4 pyrakia se 2 axones :) I have only the internet to thank for!

Χεχε τοσο βασανο για τα βρεθουν τα ρημαδια τα πυρρακια!
οντως το παλευες τοσες μερες? :O

Oxi to vrika sxetika grigora Ithela na petyxw to dramatic effect.

το πετυχες . :)

Ahahahahha! I think you had the music on in order to cover your swearing :P

you are spot on.

Xaxaxa!!! Nice try!!!

Καλημέρα πολύ ωραίο δώρο ο ξύλινος γρίφος είναι και μεγάλο μέγεθος !! Έμενα μου έκαναν δώρο μεταλλικούς γρίφους την πρωτοχρονιά και πραγματικά το διασκεδάσαμε για το ποιος θα τον λύσει πρώτος !! Καλή συνέχεια !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40