Vlog# 65: I Went Real World Up Voting & Flagging. Part 1. Using my SP off the STEEM Blockchain.

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

Shout out to @fulltimegeek for delegating 5k STEEM POWER to me. With this happening I decided to not only up vote people on the STEEMIT Platform, but off it as well, why not and try to spread the rewards around right? This is part 1 of an on going series to make up votes a real use case in the real world. Enjoy.

I appreciate @fulltimegeek delegating SP, it has inspired me to start voting more across the board and searching for more content to curate. Having 80 cents to throw around makes me a big MINNOW on this chain. pulls up pants and I will use this power wisely.

@fulltimegeek aka Uncle Ben: "With Great Power Comes Great Responsibility, Peter.(@sirlunchthehost).

@sirlunchthehost aka Peter Parker:"...Your right..Its time to use all my votes to uplift the steemians of the blockchain."

@nanzo-scoop aka Captain America:" Your Uncle is right kid, its not about how much power you have. Its about what you will do with the power you were given. This is what makes you part of the STEEMVENGERS."

@sirlunchthehost aka Peter Parker:"..Notice me Senapi"

That was a imaginary conversation i imagine would have taken place on Earth2 , if we were all Super Heroes on the blockchain.

Music Produced by @sirluncthehost off the coming album.

Technology & Love
2017-11-22_10-56-08.png

If you like the content I produce and the msg I spread, consider delegating SP to me Today & I'll make sure to put it to good use & if you don't like what I'm doing. Take it away thumbs up. By Delegating SP to @sirlunchthehost you are not only supporting the content that I make, but also the content I will be up voting & during these hard times. Still not convinced? Well heck, reach out to me via discord ( sirlunchthehost ) or steemit.chat ( sirlunchthehost ).

Always Loved by:

SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, use affiliate code Blazin8888

2017-09-01_10-33-38.png2017-09-01_10-41-56.png

Sort:  

I laughed so much! That was awesome! Seriously! Maybe I should have given a bigger upvote but I need some to pay my rent. I asked my bank if they accept Steem "point".

What about the flag? Didn't they complain about you taking their tips?

At first they kinda just looked at me lol, so it was an awkward moment. Then i put em back before they had the courage to say anything, and I threw in a couple extra dollars xD

No tip has been stolen during the making of this movie.

I knew you didn't took their tip but I was wondering if you had told them before doing it. That makes the whole thing even funnier.

YOu are beyond silly, i should flag your nonsense. lol Why don't you follow fulltimegeek example and delegate some of your steem to a person/project/community you think might do some good, or on a whim. I think it is time you invest in the platform that had invested in you, what do you think?

Thanks. I'm dead now..........that flag.......killed.....................me..........#flatline

1560513_10203838640984371_3377084015395481688_n.jpg

Hell yeah man vlog! Crank out that content you could make the sp yourself.

Ha, right on dude. I appreciate your upvote enthusiasm. 🕺🏻

Thanks for using your voting power wisely.

The best thing steemit has is "delegating SP"
it force steemians to start voting more across the community and searching for more content to curate. smart thinking!

The video was very comical and entertaining, shows the power of steemit.

lol, I still remember a video about 2 weeks ago saying that you are NOT a curator! I guess you changed your mind!

Good news! Love your work. Glad you are moving forward. :-D

I paid for this blog with an upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17