@sirlunchthehost Vlog#2042: I've come back from the future. Getting Ready for the Witness Run.

in #vlog6 years ago

A lot of people have been asking.. What happend to @sirlunchthehost..

Well here is the answer..

I'm back from the year 2042..And its time to re write my wrongs and do it all right, by becoming a SUPER WITNESS.

Shout to out to my beloved Vloggers Guild for sticking in there while I took the time to get ready to start my 90 day Witness Run Project.

Much love to everyone who thought I was dead. nods. Season of the Lunch has returned..I think.

Vlogs coming almost everyday!!! Season of the Vlogs is now back!.

UPDATE On the Road or In The Air? Check back tomorrow to find out where I am!

The time for Witness is upon us all.

Sort:  

welcome back and wish you best of luck for vloggers gild.

24 years........................

images (23).jpg

Your math is off, I know this because I traveled to the future to confirm it.

Bruhhhhh that haircut 😂😂😂😂😂 im dead!

And Lunch for President 🔥✊🏿🔥✊🏿🔥✊🏿

The haircut is raw gold bro, wesley snipes BLADE action.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69