@sirlunchthehost meets @mrwang!☕ + 🐻Bears,Dive Bars & Baseball. We made the Trending Page w/ @ned & sweetsssj, 🍾lets pop some bottles!🍾 Thanks to all of you! Help me MEET @ned! Details inside.

in #vlog7 years ago

Hey Hey Hey!

@sirlunchthehost here:

Thanks to everyone who helped us make it to the trending page with the best of em! pats you on the back. In light of the news we've decided to work overtime and kick out another vlog! So here it is! Filled with;

  • Bears
  • Weird Moments
  • And More Steemians.
  • Behind the scenes Studio
  • EOSTalk Sweatshirt
    +randomness & Good Music produced by me.

We meet @mrwang, see more of @instructor2121 and dive deeper into what the HOUSTON, TEXAS Meet up was like! Behind the scenes as always. More footage coming soon. Shout out to @xtrodinarypilot & @tygergamer

As I'm out here having fun, shooting a movie and vlog and living my dreams I keep asking myself..Why haven't you met @ned yet? You see him on the trending page and other people are meeting him..So why not you? With that said! I have a favor to ask from all my supporters, fellow vloggers and sponsors!

Help me meet @ned! tag him, mention him and ask him! Together we can accomplish greatness. If I get the chance to meet him, Ill make sure to take questions and request from steemians and mix them in the the epic vlog meet!

If we don't get to meet @ned, we will settle for a care bear.

Don't miss the first Episode of..

2017-10-06_08-48-30.png

Sign Up Here.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@sirlunchthehost/the-crypto-struggle-podcast-episode-001-sign-up-private-live-event-this-sunday-don-t-miss-out-topic-racism-on-the-blockchain

sponsored by:

SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, use affiliate code Blazin8888

Reach out to me to find out how we can work together!

!!!!Upvote, Follow,Subscribe,Resteem!!!!!

Sort:  

Nice franfs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70