My STEEMIT Trip to NYC!!! Warning Am Drunk during some parts of this Vlog. Part 1

in #vlog7 years ago

Place: New Yorkies.
Season: Winter.
Objective: Meet 2 Important STEEMIANS.

Here is My Journey.

Tip # 1 Refrain from getting Drunk.
Tip # 2 Refrain from getting Drunk and Lost.

Sort:  

loved it thanks bruv

Woot woot! Thanks!

New York is a beautiful city. I'm happy to see you out there and experiencing life. Your blessing is my joy.

"Experiencing life is the essence of living"

  • LunchBox.

The greatest city in the world!!!!

Bruh!!!! Did you link with @dougkarr

you seem to have had fun minus been drunk, thinks happen when you are drunk and it seem to get to you

Being drunk is my weakness. knee's buckle I need to fix it.

My jaw dropped when that guy did those one-handed flips! Outstanding!

Come to Columbus, Oh got Ohio State University and it is booming here o weeee

Hey Lunch! Remember that time we met in New York and did absolutely nothing? yeah me neither. 😂

Lol, I don't remember that time, because we did nothing. So what is there to remember? lol

Nice Vlog bro keep up he good work

good blog friend
thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45