Blue STEEMIT MAC n CHEESE vlog? LunchBoxes Cooking Vlog for Idiots! Learn how to beat your meat on a grill. + Win SBD for guessing (correctly) which song this highschool band is playing for me!

in #vlog7 years ago

Its not what you cook or even how you cook..Its how terrible your cooking taste that counts.
-Chef LuncBox

The real fun starts at 3:50 mark!

Beating your meat could be dangerous!

To Doing List:

  • Setting up a Studio.(Pictures coming soon)
  • Traveling around the USA for the Documentary.
  • Creating and Improving Vlogs.
  • Working on a Series with @rondonson.
  • Creating New Music.

Right now I am in Seattle, Washington. If you want to be in the movie or would like to meet up leave me a comment down below!
While in Seattle I'm working on travel funding to get to Springfield, MO and Houston, TX. Right now I'm in talks with @instructor2121 and @xtradinarypilot on how to make this happen. Nonetheless it will happen! We still have a date with @papa-pepper that we have to keep and we intend to!

Sort:  

Send me some of that bacon haha

This is tasty meat. The Vegans here will be jealous

me too send to me some of that jjjj

That is so cool @sirlunchthehost! That is so awesome!

We also have a Steemit Meet-up this saturday inviting Engineering students in our university. If you wish to check, this is the link :

https://steemit.com/promo-philippines/@jassennessaj/september-craze-we-will-be-having-steemit-university-meet-up-in-maritime-amphitheater-this-saturday

Thanks, and may the Force of Steem be with you!

You spit on the food then burned it anyway. lol

Great post thank's for share it with us , I have followed you !

Let the black cowboy put you on the smoke game. I'm talking meat, not green. 😂😃😂😃😂😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02